Eproj

ESTRUTURA DO

EPROJ SC

COORDENADOR GERAL DO EPROJ

VITOR SANTOS CORREA

vcorrea@eproj.sc.gov.br

EQUIPE DO

EPROJ SC

Análise de Dados e Sistemas
Adriana Souza Vieira

E-Mail: adriana@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Andreas Schneider de Oliveira

E-Mail: andreas@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Bruno Caviquioni Hillesheim

E-Mail: brunoch@eproj.sc.gov.br

Apoio administrativo
Claudia Walter

E-Mail: claudia@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Cynthia Cristina Pimenta Barbosa Holloway

E-Mail: eproj@eproj.sc.gov.br

Apoio Comunicação
Felipe Nunes

E-Mail: felipenunes@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Fernando Luiz de Oliveira

E-Mail: eproj@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Gustavo de Melo Gevaerd

E-Mail: eproj@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Gabriel Hertz Cabral

E-Mail: eproj@eproj.sc.gov.br

Análise de Dados
Hygor Evandro Veloso

E-Mail: hygor@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Márcia Regina Roesler

E-Mail: eproj@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Marcelo Nome Silva

E-Mail: marcelosilva@eproj.sc.gov.br

Comunicação
Mariana Lara Peixoto

comunicacao@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Priscila Warsch

E-Mail: priscila@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Soraya Costa Elias

E-Mail: soraya@eproj.sc.gov.br

Apoio ao Gestor de Projetos
Daniel Reis Teixeira

E-Mail: eproj@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Djeovana Dias Scoz

E-Mail: djeovana@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
João Marcos Farias da Cunha

E-Mail: joao@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Josiane Adler Salim

E-Mail: josiane.salim@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Tácito Almeida de Lucca

E-Mail: tacito@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Thiago Thalles Moreira

E-Mail: thiago@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Valeria Madalena Vieira Lazzaris

E-Mail: valeria@eproj.sc.gov.br