Eproj

ESTRUTURA DO

EPROJ SC

COORDENADOR GERAL DO EPROJ

VITOR SANTOS CORREA

vitor.correa@eproj.sc.gov.br

EQUIPE DO

EPROJ SC

Análise de Dados e Sistemas
Adriana Souza Vieira

E-Mail: adriana.souza@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Andreas Schneider de Oliveira

E-Mail: andreas.oliveira@eproj.sc.gov.br

Apoio Administrativo
Alyne Silva Nunes

E-Mail: alyne.krein@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Bruno Caviquioni Hillesheim

E-Mail: caroline.maier@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Cynthia Cristina Pimenta Barbosa Holloway

E-Mail: cyntia.holloway@eproj.sc.gov.br

Apoio ao Gestor de Projetos
Daniel Reis Teixeira

E-Mail: daniel.teixeira@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Djeovana Dias Scoz

E-Mail: djeovana.scoz@eproj.sc.gov.br

Apoio Comunicação
Felipe Nunes

E-Mail: felipe.nunes@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor de TI
Gilmar da Silveira

E-Mail: gilmar.silveira@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Gustavo de Melo Gevaerd

E-Mail: gustavo.gevaerd@eproj.sc.gov.br

Análise de Dados
Hygor Evandro Veloso

E-Mail:hygor.veloso@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
João Marcos Farias da Cunha

E-Mail: joao.cunha@eproj.sc.gov.br

Apoio Administrativo
Lorena Leyreany Lessa

E-Mail: lorena.lessa@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Marcelo Nome Silva

E-Mail: marcelo.silva@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Marcia Regina Roesler

E-Mail: marcia.roesler@eproj.sc.gov.br

Comunicação
Mariana Lara Peixoto

E-Mail: mariana.peixoto@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Priscila Warsch

E-Mail: priscila.warsch@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Rafael Lublo

E-Mail: rafael.lublo@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Soraya Costa Elias

E-Mail: soraya.elias@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestor EPROJ
Tácito Almeida de Lucca

E-Mail: tacito.lucca@eproj.sc.gov.br

Gestora EPROJ
Valeria Madalena Vieira Lazzaris

E-Mail: valeria.lazzaris@eproj.sc.gov.br